c_meidinger
26 Emporia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
c_meidinger
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Cody, I'm 24 and I'm an Afghanistan combat vet. Currenty I'm in Emporia KS. I'm not a huge partier, can't deal with big crowds as much anymore, but I like going to bars with friends or just hangng out having a few drinks. I'm pretty laid back and easy-going.

I'm a little shy at first but it comes with the territory. I'm loyal to my friends, and would give you the shirt off my back if I had to.

At the current time I own my own business and am trying to expand. Also trying to enroll in classes for next year.
What I’m doing with my life
Medically discharged from the Army for injuries sustained while over seas. Own a little shop with my step father. Dont make a ton of money but im happy.
I’m really good at
Sports, Photography, History Homework, Shooting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size, pretty much just a big ol' country kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to any kind of music, don't really enjoy much rap music. Food, whatever is in my diet plan, movies I just enjoy watching movies eapecially the bad onea. Music is a huge part of my life, im not good at it but i like to sing and play guitar.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Battle Buddies, Music, Laptop, Cigarettes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Old friends who didn't make it, and things that are to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, video games, netflix. Not a huge partier but I will got out now and then.
You should message me if
You're looking for a more laid back person to hang out with. I'm not the most talkative person sometimes, but I think about what I say before I say it, and I make sure it's honest. I'm a loyal friend and always will be, and I especially hate people who are too full of themselves, so if you are one of them, don't message me.
More