24 Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a supervisor at a bar though I'm going back to uni in September to do an MA.
I also do volunteer work with adults with learning difficulties which is way more fun than my actual job.
I like cartoons, craft beer, dogs, playing in bands, pizza, cameras and generally living out the art grad slacker lifestyle
What I’m doing with my life
When I'm not at work I'm normally watching shows from the 90s about forensics or hanging out with mates
I’m really good at
Quoting tv shows. I do it a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
My Yorkshire accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Film: I love american indie films like lost in translation or Wendy and Lucy, 80s feel good films like the breakfast club or heathers and Japanese anime like Akira or Laputa

Music: Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin, Sigur Ros, My Bloody Valentine, Pavement, Polvo, Archers of Loaf, Weezer, The Weakerthans, Nirvana, Chromeo, Taylor Swift, Pissed Jeans, Future Islands, Cloud Nothings, Sky Larkin

Tv: Twin Peaks, The Simpsons, South Park, King of The Hill, Archer, Regular Show, Tim and Eric, Game of thrones, Bob's Burgers, Rick and Morty, Hell's Kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hypothetical situations. I'm a massive daydreamer
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at work or if not then at a gig or bar or something making a fool of myself with friends.
Failing that, sat at home playing Final Fantasy or something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person in general tbh ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
You should message me if
You enjoy similar things I guess?