39Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a divorced, athletic, fit, father of a 6 year old boy whom is my world! I work in alaska on a 3 week on 3 week off schedule! I get my son when im not working! I hit the weight room everyday for a hour to two (gym rat) and im into custom cars!! Been out of the dating scene for a while w all my free time going to my son! So, why not internet mingle lol
What I’m doing with my life
Im college educated, but followed my dads footsteps into contract mining! I hated living check to check and decided it was time about 7 years ago to become a roughneck!! although i hate the time away from my son, i have not looked back! When im home we do whatever we want, go wherever we please! I also like designing individualized fitness programs as i have been exposed to numerous top strength and conditioning coaches over the years! I played college football at the highest level and excelled and continue relieving my stress in the gym!
I’m really good at
Being a dad and breaking rock! I love having my son the full 3 weeks im home! I make a huge effort in helping him w his reading and homework! He definitely misses less on his spelling test when dad is home! Im realizing more and more each day how much he idolizes me and how important it is for me to set a good example on how to act in all aspects of life! My goal is to instill the same values/morals my parents tried to instill in me! As for mining, im in love with it! Something about the sound of 700lbs of ammonium nitrate going off that just has me addicted! Ill mine on the moon before im dead!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my almost full sleeves! I have a great tat artist who captures my art!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: just read Guns,Germs, and Steel, anything by Tolstoy, mining fundamental books, art of war etc.

Movies: Godfather, Donnie Brasco, Dumb n dumber, anything w adam sandler, chris farley, al pacino etc

Tv shows: First 48, Breaking Bad, reality shows, sportscenter

Food: Mexican
Six things I could never do without
My son, my family, nfl football, good food, massages/chiropractors, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to become entirely rich without putting in the hours! Im well off, but definitely have to work for it! I would love to work a 9-5 and be able to make it! Ive realized after making top dollar and after living check to check, that $ is definitely not everything! When u make more $, you change your lifestyle! I love giving my kid everything but i bet he would love me just as much if i was flippin burgers! Just wish i had more time to do things such as coach and volunteer more at his school!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home cooking for me and my son! Watching fliks, playing vids, puzzles, coloring, etc. When i get a break i enjoy a nice ale preferably newcastle, a good steak, and a night out showing off my dance skills! Lol
You should message me if
You're drama free, love kids, confident, educated on life, and ready for something different! Holla!!
The two of us