30Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Get to know me!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career that I love in social media, and I also sell real estate and manage properties part-time.

I have a bachelor's degree in sociology and would love to do some research and writing someday for a master's degree.
I’m really good at
Making lists, cleaning, reading, writing, selling real estate, thinking positive, social media & technology, sociology
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a thinker. I have to be organized or I get confused. I'm smart but I can be ditzy or careless. I'm always listening to music or singing. I have my own style. I'm confident, but I need reassurance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: John Irving, J.K. Rowling, Zig Ziglar, Henry James, David Sedaris, Dave Eggers

Movies: Mean Girls, Love Actually, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Austin Powers, Zoolander, Donnie Darko, Crash, Last Holiday, Bird On A Wire, Marley & Me
Six things I could never do without
1. The Internet
2. My dog Po
3. My car
4. My Apple products
5. Friends & Family
6. Learning & Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People and society, social problems, other people, plans, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking and catching up with friends, going out for drinks, or snuggled up on the couch watching Entourage or Bones.
You should message me if
you can handle a little crazy :)
The two of us