cadiexx
24 Keller, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cadiexx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Cadie.
Not too girly.
I curse too much.
Socially awkward.
Way less attractive in person.
I have 3 dogs and a bearded dragon.
I have small dogs, but I prefer big ones.
I'm told I'm pretty cynical.
I want to live in Arizona or Portland.
I smoke cigarettes. A lot. Get over it.
I'm on my phone way too often.
I say like too much.

I really just want friends. I have a boyfriend.

Insta/Snapchat: cadiex
What I’m doing with my life
I work 40 to 60 hours a week, night shift.
I’m really good at
Dog things. Googling things. Learning to use a new cell phone. Being awkward. Typing without looking. Crying less than most people. Making people laugh just by laughing. Using a microwave. Math. Singing unless you ask me to sing in front of you. Watching TV. Buying [dog] calendars that I never use except for the pictures. Making sarcastic lists of things I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently that I look like a lesbian, whatever that means.

Sorry chicks, I like dicks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's pretty sad how little I read now.

I like quirky comedies, horror movies, and Harry Potter is the tits.

My favorite shows currently running are AHS, PLL and B99.

Rap, Ed Sheeran, One Direction, Metal, Pop punk oh yeeeeah.

My diet mostly consists of fruit, nuts and clif bars. Can't be bothered to cook.
The six things I could never do without
1) Animals.
2) My dogs specifically.
3) Coke Zero. Fuck water.
4) Air Conditioning.
5) Cell Phone.
6) My shitty car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Responsibilities
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying up way too late doing absolutely nothing of significance.
You should message me if
You have a Doberman.

Don't EVER talk to me if you hunt or fish. Cause you can suck a fat one. 😉

Also don't talk to me if you're racist or homophobic. Don't have patience for your dumb ass.
More