cadillacking88
28 La Puente, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cadillacking88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well for starters I'm 5'6 chubby and a hep cat I'm into rockabilly,psychobilly,doo wop,oldies,and 80's music and jiving . I'm laid back like to go out once in a while but I'm more of a dinner at home with a movie kind of guy.I'm not to good with online dating I like talking in person I feel that's the way to get a better feel of ones personality, not through the internet. I'm not trying to jump into anything too quick just going with the flow of things. Well if I sound like an interesting guy don't be shy and drop me a line I'd like to get to know you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard for the money and living a more healthy active lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh at my own expense lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My cheeks when i smile lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie would have to be star wars episode V empire strikes back yes I'm a nerd lol. As for books I would say the book of 5 rings. And tv shows my number one is the walking dead then the simpsons
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my star wars lol, my family, my music, my friends, and my legs I need them to walk lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where im going with my life, i have a goal but at times i get side tracked or lose hope but i continue to fight untill i reach it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are my chill nights I like to stay home and relax from the week watch some netflix eat dinner and pretty much be a bum
You should message me if
You like dive bars, shows, or just hanging out and watching a movie
More