42 San Bruno, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hate filling these things out. I'm single, work hard and enjoy my life. Looking for friendships with the potential of more (with an ultimate goal of finding "the one man" to spend my life with).
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great career as a healthcare consultant that gives me the opportunity to travel throughout the U.S, an incredible group of friends scattered all over the country, and am generally thrilled with my life. While I don't feel like anything is missing, I would like a guy with whom to share my life (and share his).
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be quiet and shy at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am currently spending time re-reading all of those "horrible" pieces of literature we were forced to read in high school (LOL). It's amazing how after growing up and gaining life experience, you learn that the books were not horrible at all and actually make an impact

Music: Love pretty much any and all types of music. Not the biggest country fan but can tolerate it.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing anything from spending time with friends to a quiet evening home with a movie and a glass of wine.
You should message me if
You're interested in someone who is caring, compassionate and looking for good friends with the potential towards a serious relationship.