41 Apopka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I Love to laugh and have tendency to be sarcastic.
I like hockey (go pens).
And Patriots football.
I love to ride my motorcycle.
I try to make friends wherever I go
Very close to my family.
And despite what the thingy says at the bottom of this page, I am VERY polite, playful and optimistic!
I’m really good at
Finding humor in almost any situation.
Having fun wherever I am.
Helping friends move.
Im a descent cook.
Petting dogs
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall, and tattooed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harlen coben. Spy novels. Koontz.

Shows: game of thrones. Family guy. American dad. Dont really watch much tv these days.

Music: waaaaay too much to list. Grew up a metalhead-megadeth, maiden, overkill, anthrax, metallica, etc...
Other faves- breaking Benjamin, linkin park, hooba, stabbing westward.
Also pop- katy, gaga, maroon 5, Brittany, pink, etc...
Very little country.
No rap.
The six things I could never do without
1-family and friends
3-my bike
4-my pup
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I've been and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing yet. Just moved back to Florida.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not really a private kinda guy.
You should message me if
You love dogs.
Are smarter than the average bear with a wicked sense of humor.
Like motorcycles.
Love hockey.
Want to make a new friend.