cahuitacr
51 Brussels, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cahuitacr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mixture of several origins, my father was Hungarian and my mother Spanish, but I grew up under the sun of Latin America, and came to Brussels many years ago. Maybe because of that, I feel at home everywhere. I am attracted by art, music, movies, exhibitions, ... I love to dance, especially latin, spend time with friends, but also treasure the calm moments when I am at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Discovering day by day the magic in life. Every single experience tells us many things if we are open to hear ...
I’m really good at
Communicating with people, laughing, seeing what is behind the eyes of people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My listening to others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Garcia Marquez, Isabel Allende, and many other novel writers. I have recently discovered Eckhart Tolle and that was amazing. With respect to movies, there are simply too much, including for example, Slumdog Millionaire, Interstellar, Black Swan, The Artist, many films from Almodovar, ... . Music, from classical, including opera, to jazz and latin. As for food, I love Asian cooking, although I enjoy the fine cuisine ...
The six things I could never do without
Love, music, enthousiasm, friendship, living the present moment, generosity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I love meditation, reflecting about life ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, inviting friends at home, or simply spending time with my daughter, who is with me half of the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
So many things are yet to be discovered :-)
You should message me if
You are passionate about life and positive thinking, ready to share friendship or more with others ...
More