26Sioux Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm currently in college and majoring in Accounting and Business! I want to work with an accounting firm and eventually take my CPA exam but that's in the future :) Right now I'm just enjoying life, hanging out with friends, traveling, and unfortunately doing homework haha
I’m really good at
getting things accomplished. If I have a goal I want to get done, it will be a priority.. Also pretty athletic and competitive so I love playing and watching sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes apparently, or that's what my drunk friends tells me haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Sandra Brown, Jodi Picoult, Nicholas Sparks, JK Rowling, Catherine Coulter, the Hunger Games series is currently what I'm reading
Movies: Romantic comedy is my favorite, the Ugly Truth
Shows: NCIS, the Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds
Food: I can be a pretty picky eater, favorite food is italian
Six things I could never do without
1. Family, means the world to me
2. Friends, needed for sanity
3. Food, Water, Air, basic necessities
4. Electronics in general, computer and laptop
5. Movies
6. Music, gotta love country :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about the future and where I will be in a couple of years.. But you can't think too much about the future, live life in the present because each day impacts where you will be later:) "This" by Darius Rucker pretty much sums up my life right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well don't really have a typical Friday.. I can be doing anything to visiting family back home, going out with friends, or staying in and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess you'll just have to ask, what's the fun of having private things displayed for everyone? haha
The two of us