55 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fairly traditional when it comes to relationships as far as gender roles. Yes, I can cook and I love to feed people. I have my family, my job, my social activities, a full life, but I do think something is missing. I would like to be sharing life, all of it, the good, the bad, and the middle ground with someone. Faith is as important to me as is family. I have the looks, the coloring and the temperament of my Irish heritage (a bit of a handful now and

I am loving, a bit strong willed, and somewhat sassy
What I’m doing with my life
Living it, enjoying it, struggling thru it, getting on with only get one, so Live, Laugh, Love is a good way to go about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully not my slightly sassy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read, like the movies, love music - especially old school rock, R&B, jazz. Love to cook and enjoy well prepared food. Food always tastes better when shared with family and friends.
The six things I could never do without
My Faith
Diet coke
ok, so that's only 3...I'm working on it......
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night, other than Friday night typically comes right before Saturday.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a tattoo......
You should message me if
You are looking for a woman with a more traditional mindset, one who believes in home and family. Has the old fashioned skills to back it up and doesn't cheat and doesn't share.........