calaixoxo
25 Rush City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
calaixoxo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'm just the girl next door, I'm shy at first especially if I like you :) I'm laid back, respectful, I'm the girl you can take home to momma :) anything else you can just find out for yourself :)
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my kiddo :) working pretty much being a 21 year old!!
I’m really good at
A lot of things, cooking, fishing, taking care of kids, working hard, spending money, camping, brushing my teeth, making coffee, driving :) you know your basic stuff!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :) and my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fifty shades of grey ;) movies, hmmmmmm so many to choose from, lets go with any thing James Bond :) shows- friends ( never gets old) music- country all the way, but I'm also big on 80s rock :) food- the toughest question of all!!!! Chinese, steak, mashed potatoes, corn on the cob, anything grilled and always homemade :)
The six things I could never do without
Chapstick, water, food......duh lol my daughter, family, and hopefully someday I met the man I'm suppose to be with cause he'd be the sixth thing ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm headed next, maybe I pack up and start over new. What am I making for dinner?? What if I had done this and not that, am I doing what I love?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either snuggled next to my baby, or....... Hanging with friends, getting some beers at the bar, ice fishing, living life!! Just making memories :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been hurt and I'm looking for the real thing, no more talk a lot more action....means if you like me , prove it.
More