calbear318
37 Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
calbear318
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an elementary school teacher who is looking for a partner and friend to spend time together. One who enjoys the simple things in life, I tend to be the type of person who just goes with the flow and takes life one moment at a time. My friends will describe me as someone who is shy and inhibited at first, until I get to know my surroundings. Above all, I think my friends will say that I am very dependable and kind natured at heart. I try to look out for the best interests of everyone around me. It may sound cheesy, but I truly find happiness through the happiness of others.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find the balance between work and career.
I’m really good at
Listening, being diplomatic, and wasting time doing nothing that I feel accomplished about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I'm often smiling and laughing, even at times when it's not always appropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Sleepless in Seattle
Shows: 30 Rock, Happy Endings, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, and some reality shows I'll reveal later
Music: Pop, country, and some R&B/New Age/Jazz; Martina McBride, Jim Brickman, Carrie Underwood, Kylie Minogue
Food: I love all types of cuisine; sushi, pho, seafood
The six things I could never do without
Electricity
Family
Sunlight
Bed
Shelter
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be like in 50 years
On a typical Friday night I am
resting. Unless I go straight to happy hour after work, I often crash on the couch. An object stays in motion as long as it's in motion...
More