31 Billingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, I am a calm and patient person. Open-minded and willing to meet people. I like to laugh a lot but can be serious as well !!! I like running, hiking, biking and most of sports in general.
French who moved in the UK a few months ago and trying to enjoy life here. I am very friendly (for a French :) ) don't worry, everything will be ok, right!?
What I’m doing with my life
Visiting the country when I'm not stuck in Billingham/Middlesbrough (yep, I don't have a car yet!).
Lot of travelling and city visiting planned... Since it's an all new country for me, there is a lot to see and a lot of new people to meet!
I’m really good at
Observing people and understanding them.
Being crazy...
The first things people usually notice about me
Blond, French accent, I look younger than my actual age apparently...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : everything which is worth spending time. A little + for SciFi stuff e.g. Asimov and so on.

Movies : I'm easy about that...

Music : mostly everything, except the kind of "music" playing again and again on the radio...

Foooooood : I really enjoy cooking and lately getting to learn british cuisine! Generally, I like quite anything that's edible.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, Books, DSLR, Geeky stuff, running shoes and people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This internet so...
You should message me if
Well, if you're interested in meeting/chatting... I easily answer so, give it a try!