23Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm straightforward and will get along with almost anybody. I did mixed martial arts for two years. I'm nerdy so deal with it. I am a metro-sexual, so deal with that also. I went to one of the top schools in the nation ( East Chapel Hill High-School ). I will treat any and all women I talk to on here with proper respect, so don't be afraid to be straight forward. I have no interest in people trying to change my point of views on anything all but not limited to religion, politics, debauchery.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently studying to be a veterinary technician.
I’m really good at
I am good at video games and good with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, tall, skinny af
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bookwise I am a major fantasy nerd, so don't judge

-Night angel Trilogy
-The forgotten Realms
-Red dawn
-Anime/Manga in general

Movie wise

-Lord Of The Rings
-V for vendetta
-Pineapple express
-The campaign
Six things I could never do without
1. My phone
2. My friends.
3. My family
4. Dog
5. Car
6. My personality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically have alot of time on my hands, but I typically hangout with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am shy, but out going. Pretty sure those two contradict each other huh?!?!?!?!?!?!?
You should message me if
You like overly nice-guys.
The two of us