51Monrovia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a native Angeleno with family roots in New York. I moved back to Los Angeles a few years ago having spent some time in Asia, Europe and North California.

I am curious about this online approach to meeting people and getting connected. Hopefully, it is a good way to bridge the divide between a busy life and finding someone very special.
What I’m doing with my life
I work and raise my son. When I get the chance, I enjoy exploring L.A., going on hikes, traveling, and appreciating the many blessings I have in my life. I have lived and traveled in many different cultures and countries and enjoy trying new foods, reading good books and hearing new music.
I’m really good at
BBQ grilling
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, but looking forward to hearing your thoughts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
While I enjoy to read, watch movies and love music, I do not have a particular favorite. At times I like fiction, at others a historical non-fiction grabs my attention. Music is particularly important, I like to enjoy a concert every once in a while and even a music festival like Strawberry or Kerrville.

What can I say about food? We live in a great food city and it is fun to explore. I enjoy Thai, Vietnamese and Chinese in particular but am open to try others.
Six things I could never do without
Hm, I am not sure that there is anything we cannot live we out, but there are certainly things that when they are missing make our lives less fulfilling and rich. I can explain more once we get to know each other.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now, I am spending a lot of time thinking about these essays. Hm, what are you women searching for when you read these? Are we deep, shallow, intelligent or funny enough? I think that I will have to come back from time to time and edit based on my moods and the responses, if any, I get.
On a typical Friday night I am
I will do a hike, go to a farmers market or enjoy a nice dinner or movie.
You should message me if
If you want to meet and see if there is a connection.
The two of us