cali_jeff
36 West Harrison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cali_jeff
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wow.... what to say... I was raised old fashioned and pride myself on this and with the qualities the marine instilled in me people sometimes say im too nice!!!!!

Ok I was born and raised in C.A. and have live all over cali due to the marine corps. From living in the desert of el centro to the mountains in jackson and the beaches of san diego (sometimes I miss being able to surf in the morning and snowboarding in the evening)
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to become a Electronic engineer and working at a bar at night
I’m really good at
At getting drunk people at the bar to tell me stuff I really dont want to know.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes then they ask if they're real
The six things I could never do without
My dc shoes
My cali brands
Good friends
Completing goals
Family (even though they are in cali)
Fun and crazy adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On where to get some good mexican food!!!!!!!! because all the places I have tried are garbage!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Well lately working at the bar making money!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been growing my beard for the last three month and will do so all the way to December because I'm going to play Santa at the children's hospital.
You should message me if
you want to...
More