calibrooklyn
32 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
calibrooklyn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up on an island with 500 people on it. Moved to Colorado for middle school. High school in socal, college in norcal. Just spent the past 3 months in South America, learning spanish and dancing salsa.
What I’m doing with my life
Running a startup, traveling, drinking lots of coffee, and being active.
I’m really good at
Giving piggy back rides, and getting into altercations with police in foreign countries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Brand, Fight Club, On Intelligence, The Waste Land, The Rise of Theodore Roosevelt, The Life and Science of Richard Feynman

Bicycle Thieves, Dark Knight, Elf, The Fountain, Matrix, It's a wonderful life, Pan's Labyrinth, Big Fish, Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction

LCD Sound System, Muse, Led Zeppelin, Daft Punk, Thievery Corporation, Ghostland Observatory, Cold War Kids, Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeroes

Tacos, Sushi, Apple Pie that my Grandma made, turkey sandwiches from the deli across the street.
The six things I could never do without
Skis
Books
Airplanes
Friends
Coffee
Computers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving to South America and traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Being stupid or being smart, it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One of my New Year's resolutions was to take Salsa dance classes
You should message me if
You think that okcupid is only mildly better than meeting a stranger at a bar and want to get a drink sometime.
More