32Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, where to start? Well obviously i'm on here to meet women but also to meet new people as well. I have a lot of good friends at my work place but am trying to branch out more and meet different people. I'm a huge baseball and football fan but an even bigger car enthusiast, I know those are the typical guy things but that's just how i'm put together lol. I've also started getting into drag racing, i'm still really new at it but it's what I enjoy most, being at the track is so much fun.

I also enjoy taking photos of gorgeous scenary and breathing in the beautiful air, really relaxing to stop by Alki and just soak it up.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 40 hours a week and in my spare time; going to the batting cages and golfing, driving around the Seattle area looking for new spots to hang out( thumbs up if most Seattle drivers are terrible lol). Checking out the new movies and going to sports games. I haven't really gone to concerts but I wanna get into that.
I’m really good at
Texas Hold'em. Don't get the wrong idea haha I only play once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look so young, when people first meet me they can't believe my age and think i'm still in my teens. To be honest i'm happy to look young though. :) And yes my photos are current. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Most Batman movies, Django, It, Iron Man, Star Wars, and 500 days of Summer for the ladies. There are select romantic comedies and regular comedies I really enjoy.

Music: Macklemore, Trivium, Now CDs to keep up with current stuff, Living Colour(cult of personality) One republic, Skrillex(bangarang).

Books: "How to be interesting". The title of this book may sound like a big turn off but that's why i'm putting it down simply because it is a great and uplifting book. Has made me a much better person and I recommend every one to check it out. :)
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Job(duh?)
3. My car
4. coffee
5. Funny YouTube clips
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My finances yeah that sounds kinda cheesy but I do. Planning a road trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing movies with friends or finding new places to eat. Im not really a heavy drinker so the bar scene isnt really my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet WWE fan. I can't help it, I've been watching wrestling for 20 years!
You should message me if
You like to be active and go out alot but don't mind staying in and just relaxing. Liking sports especially baseball is a plus. Have to admit, kind of looking for something more serious.
The two of us