22 Antioch, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
• names Lena
• 18
• graduated HS (ofc)
• will be attending college for Criminal justice
• I don't smoke or do drugs, I'm clean.
• I have a bubbly attitude, I love to meet new people
• I love doing out door activities, I'm a Tom boy at heart but I don't dress like one lol
• I honest , caring and loving
• activities I like to do are hiking, camping, fishing, wake boarding, movies, XBOX, and plenty more :]
Wanna know anything else just ask :) I'm a sweetheart <3 :*
What I’m doing with my life
Will attend college for criminal justice to be a police officer , after a few years I'm planning on joining SWAT.
I’m really good at
Making people smile
Being a dork
Video games (lol)
And having a good time(:
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Or my braces (getting them off in September maby sooner)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books? Idk I like the science and science fiction stuff :p
Movies, I love scary movies and action and obviously romance :)
Music, everything..
Food, Spanish, Italian, chineese and seafood:)
The six things I could never do without
My dog coco lab/pit mix
My car <3
And love, once I find it..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals in my life, I've always wanted to help people it's nice to know that you can have the power to help someone... And to make my father proud of me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Lol depends if my friends wanna do something or not. But mostly Xbox:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Only was In love once..
You should message me if
You wanna know something
Or interested :)