60Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Before I tell you about myself, let me just say that I have no interest in men younger than 50..but actually prefer them to be over 55. Also.... you fakes and scammers don't bother me. I will not give you any money. If you are out of the US please don't contact me.

Moved here to Florida over 7 years ago from PA, and have never had one regret about it. I've been divorced for 8 years and truly want to find someone special to share my life with. Enjoy going out as much as staying in. Love football...and spend every Sunday watching, mostly on tv, but going to a game is even better!!!
I am a very loving and open minded person, and do not tolerate racism, homophobia, and judgmental people. I am the "live and let live" kind of gal. Apparently nobody is reading this section of my profile...I keep getting contacted by these kinds of men.
Meeting someone fairly close to me would be ideal. I really want to explore and experience northeast Florida. There seems to be so much out there to see and do, and it is high time I hop to it. Care to join me? I truly am in search of a man with whom there is a strong connection. Long term relationship leading to marriage one day is my goal. Although at this exact time, I don't really care to relocate, but might consider it. I really want to stay in FL though. This is something I am willing to work with, how 'bout you?
What I’m doing with my life
For many years I worked in the Human Services field. Although very challenging, I found it just as rewarding. Right now I'm working in sales and marketing.
I’m really good at
Hmmmm...some might say I am a pretty good cook. I do happen to be really good at playing Scrabble and trivia type games. I have a great sense of to laugh! Looking out for the little guy is always a priority of mine. Very good at something else, but that I will keep to myself for now... ; )
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am full figured and rather buxom. I would think maybe my blonde hair too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Enjoy music very much. Love the old R&B and soul from the 60's thru the 90's the best. Some rock, country and blues. Absolutely love opera...although it is hard to find anyone else that does. Like the forensic kind of shows also the History channel, and game shows like Jeopardy. Movies...just about any...but not real keen on Sci-fi. my seafood and bbq. I used to read a lot, but not too much anymore. I do enjoy reading the news though. Love the it the ocean, a lake, river or swimming pool. This was not a part of the question, but thought it needed to be in here.
Six things I could never do without
Football, laughter, family, friends, spooning, affection (giving and receiving)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can have a brighter future and finding the right man to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Shopping or just hanging out at home. I am ready to have some fun though...are you???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy the company of my dogs to that of some people. Now I have really scared you
You should message me if
You don't have issues with big girls, and can appreciate them for their inner beauty. Also if you want to meet a good person who is loyal, appreciative and ready to meet the last love of her life.
The two of us