24 Fergus Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, i dont know what i should all say... i am a hardworking lady. I have 3 jobs, an apartment, and a minimal social life. I wear whatever I feel to wear. I am an old fashion type of chick. Before intamacy it needs to wait a month. Im looking for something real. Someone who can change my mind about things, show me something beautiful, and take an adventure with me.I enjoy photography, videography, music, dancing, writing, and hanging with friends. Any questions?
What I’m doing with my life
I am working. I have a few jobs. I spend a lot of time with my family. I plan on going to college someday for business.
I’m really good at
I am wonderful when it comes to writting! I love to cook and bake. I am decent with photography, but I am a very good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are usually the first thing noticed. Perhaps my smile...or possibly the hair color I had chosen at the time!
The six things I could never do without
1.) Music
2.) Movies
3.) Humor
4.) Air
5.) A nutritional diet
6.) My friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. Movies. Music. And dancing.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching movies and catching up on sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance like a nerd while I am working
You should message me if
If you think you could enjoy my company(: