calm9
24 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
calm9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello I'm Andrew. i am going to foothill college and working on becoming an athletic trainer and having a great time doing it and meeting so many new people. I'm not always the most social person but i am trying to change that and have made some great friends lately because of it. I'm all about my family and friends. I'm also not very good at these summary things. so if you want to know more just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying to be a athletic trainer and physical therapist. I also work as a lifeguard.
I’m really good at
Being there for other people and being a dependable person for all that know me. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i don't always talk that much. That i can be really shy when i first meet someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To kill a mockingbird, the grim fairy tales.
i have watched to many movies to pick. teen wolf, charmed, below deck, law in order.
all different kinds of music and i love food.
The six things I could never do without
my friends
my family
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life is going to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching a movie or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That i would love to meet someone special that I can fall in love with:)
You should message me if
Your looking for a new friends or maybe something more :)
More