49Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
at peace with the world and myself
would like to explore with someone nearby

UPDATE: decided to do a little calculation based on what i have read on many of the profiles from women here and at regarding what they are looking for...i have made some assumptions just to get some goes

datable men based on stated requirements
la county population = 9,962,789
(of course most people do not want to date someone from all reaches of la county so this number is smaller)

male (49.3%) = 4,911,655

white (71.8%) = 3,526,568
(most women, especially white women, state a strong preference to date someone of their own race)

18-65 (64.8%) = 2,285,216

Within a decade range (13.7%) = 313,075
(most people have about a 10-year span...some have larger and some smaller...)
***this does not account for the high frequency of women stating that they really want to date younger men (i.e. 44-year old with a stated range of 32-46)...given that most men want the same i cannot even apply a percentage here but will assume this fact cuts out 50% of the possibilities (younger men not wanting to date older women)

Older women able to date younger men (50.0%) = 156,537

Over 6 feet tall (14.0%) = 21,915
(many women, regardless of their own relative height, state that they will only date a man 6 feet tall or taller...btw, the average height of a male in the us is 5'9"...)

Makes over $100k per year (10.0%) = 2,192
(many women also state wanting only to date men who make six figures...some at match even state a higher threshold of 150k...)

so...the more restrictions one makes the smaller the pool...this says nothing about how willing men from the available pool are to date someone with so many restrictions...this also does not account for the additional restrictions that i cannot account for such as that he has no children, or he has children, is divorced, or has never married, he loves animales, or does not have animals, he is spiritual but rich, has a full head of hair, is athletic, is very funny, he owns his own home, has no get the point

good luck
What I’m doing with my life
running a small business
not letting the business run me
I’m really good at
being me
human interaction
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes - or what's behind them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many to list right now but will fill this section soon
Six things I could never do without
physical awareness and contact
caffeine (green tea)
flip flops
fresh air
walking trails
I spend a lot of time thinking about
nothing - really
On a typical Friday night I am
no night is typical except its non-typical nature
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am much shallower than i appear - or deeper than i think
You should message me if
something in you tells you to
The two of us