calonghair
46 Huntington Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
calonghair
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm in Huntington Beach, CA... so say hello if you are remotely close to the area..

I'm a simple guy who loves going to the beach, riding my bike along beach.. I tend to try to keep busy, so I like to just get out and enjoy what life has to offer as well. May or not believe I enjoy cooking, and shopping :). I'm an outgoing, spontaneous type of person. I love all sorts of movies, and have been known to snuggle up on the couch occasionally to a good one :)

I do love all sorts of music, and enjoy live music and concerts when time allows.

I am humorous, outgoing, and truthful
What I’m doing with my life
My own business keep me busy but i'll always make time for someone special...as people should ALWAYS come first before all others. I'd love to meet someone local, but seem to keep meeting people far away. Not saying thats bad since I'm open meeting people from anywhere since you never know where you might meet someone.
I’m really good at
Hate to say, but im good at computer things I guess. Yes I can fix your computer, clean off virus's, upgrade your hard drive etc haha. (I tend to be similar to that guy with a truck when you need help moving - but with computers ;) ) I'm a great idea guy, love to see how things work, make things tick - very creative ...well I'm a designer..
The first things people usually notice about me
How just a true guy I am - not trying to be something I'm not, nor trying to be like every other guy. I guess I'm sorta mix the old fashioned type sometimes - so yes i love holding hands etc, love to just spend time with someone. I like kids and animals as well. Most women usually enjoy that for a change from the guys they are use to meeting. I'm Tall at 6'3", with hazel eyes , no tat's or piercings and told that I have a great personality. Yes i'm single and looking for someone for dating or just fun going out would be nice for movies, dinner, bike rides, etc. Always open for more if it goes that way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Things I like to eat: Seafood Italian Food BBQ Mexican Food Chinese Food - BTW, I love to cook and yes, I'd cook for you. If you can cook, that's huge brownie point - seem most women can't boil water now-a-days.
The six things I could never do without
Actually I'm a very simple guy, and easy to please. So lets see, Human companionship, affection, my health, friends & family, my tivo... oh ya Seafood & avocados ;) Mmmm ok 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's for lunch, Do I get vacation days - geez I'd like to do some traveling, Why haven't I won the lotto yet?, Why haven't I met a decent girl yet? How do spammers have so much dam free time, aren't they getting buried in spam too!? Other random keywords I thought of: California Huntington beach orange county commitment sci fi
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing domesticated stuff, working on projects, cleaning, cooking, laundry haha. Anyone want to help me change this routine? Love movies and relaxing watching tivo and netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahaha - Just talk to me, I'm very open after you are willing to open up to me. Few drinks, oh no haha I'm an open book :) -- It's funny how that works eh? haha
You should message me if
Are you local to me? (Even CA, AZ, NM, or NV )? WRITE ME! Outside of that? Still write me, I'd travel to meet the right woman. I am looking to meet some nice people to chat with, perhaps more if it clicks. Any nice gals out there anymore?:) I'm tall, so attracted to gals smaller than me (nice and petite)and ones who have a thirst for life and enjoying it...If you are much older than me, It prob won't work out. I usually get along better with younger women as I'm still very much a kid at heart.
More