27Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love hanging with my friends and family! I'm a really outgoing person! I love to travel! And going to the beach!! I enjoy doing a lot of things outdoors: boating, swimming, camping, fishing, hunting: I'm a tom boy sometimes, I'm not afraid of getting my hands dirty... But. I can def turn the table and be a girly
Aaannnnddd just because I'm Bi, does not mean I want to be with couples!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time and going to school full time! So I can graduate and go to law school!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking, and dancing!
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright green eyes!! And my height!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Harry Potter series and The Hunger Games series!!
Catcher in the Rye is also one of my fav books of all time!!

Movies - I'm an avid movie watcher, I love movies, but here are just a very few of my
Wizard of Oz
Pitch Perfect
21 Jump Street
The Fourth Kind

Music - there are far too many to name, but. I'll lay out a
Red hot chili peppers
Five finger death punch
bullet for my valentine
Avenged sevenfold

TV Shows:
The Big Bang theory
Pretty little liars
Family guy
American horror story
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My phone
My cat, Chester
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life and how awesome it would be to have a zombie apocalypse because I would tear that shit
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying or at the beach!!
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, and if you're a cool, down to earth person!
The two of us