camaroguy1986
30 Elmhurst, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
camaroguy1986
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for that spark, the one that makes your heart skip a beat.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and living life. I have a full time job and have been with it for about five years now.
I’m really good at
Fishing and working on cars I love my camaro im a bit of a gearhead so i like to tinker with the toys i have weather its on my cars or my motorcycle.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, and how tall i am. And i have been told i have an awesome personality but i guess thats up to you to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Mexican food or most anything, favorite music where to start lol, I like horror flicks and comedys.
The six things I could never do without
My Cell phone,the company of a good women, my dogs, my motorcycle my car and family in no special order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself lol you can never stop trying to better yourself in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, riding with the club, or hopefully soon spending time with that special somone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
none ya lol.
You should message me if
You like tall blonde hair blue eyed guys. Also if you like a man with a good heart. Im deff not like other guys and ive been told thats a good thing.
More