33 Peterborough, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a cool girl with a good sense of humour and personality. I don't always act my age but I do have a mature head too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently enjoying being a full time mum to my little girl.
I've been to some amazing places and can't wait to explore more of the world with someone.
I love sports, especially football and have a season ticket to a non-league team. Would be good to find someone with a similar passion.
I’m really good at
Being sociable and I'm also pretty good on the dance floor :)
I am quite competitive and a fast learner so will try my hand at anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd say my sense of humour and banter :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an eclectic taste in music but I'm a sucker for house.
Love most types of food, especially Indian.
I love to lose myself in a good film. Some of my favourites being Braveheart, Gladiator, The New World.
I don't read enough books really but nothing too heavy is good for me.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my health, football, travel, nature, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
A mum, but every other weekend I'm free to go out with friends and let my hair down.
If you're a match then maybe we could go out on a Friday ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm... I'll let you find out yourself I think.
You should message me if
You're SINGLE, tall, good looking, can make me laugh, can hold a conversation, love football and sport, but most importantly, that you're genuine and would treat me right...
No wonder I'm single hey!