campfireparty
30 Bozeman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
campfireparty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the Seattle area, I somehow managed to survive growing up in the east side suburbs. Staying active is very important to me, as is being adventurous. My favorite activities include Snowboarding, Hiking, Backpacking, Surfing, Wakeboarding, Skimboarding, Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing, and Camping. Although I prefer to be pretty active, I can also be really lazy and content watching a movie, listening to records, reading, hanging out at a coffee shop, or just conversing. I lived in Montana for 2 years and keep threatening to move back. I love small towns but also love everything you get from living in the city. My Words with Friends username is Kennybania (Seinfeld Reference). Start a game with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Having as good of a time as I can while I'm here. Eventually I would like to find a job that is meaningful and creative. My dad once told me that he looked forward to going to work every day, and that's something that I hope to achieve. Right now I'm planning on going back to school for Creative Writing. The best job I ever had was as a dishwasher at a private ski club in Montana.
I’m really good at
Having a good time all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dry sense of humor, and I can relate anything to a movie, TV show, or song lyric.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: David Sedaris, John Steinbeck, Travel Guides.
Movies: Woody Allen, Wes Anderson, Focus Features, City of God, Wet Hot American Summer.
Shows: Seinfeld (I quote or reference Seinfeld every day) Curb Your Enthusiasm, Peep Show, Arrested Development, The Wonder Years.
Music: Anything that has is catchy and has soul, but mostly Rock 'n' Roll. The Faces, The Rolling Stones, Rod Stewart, Thin Lizzy, Beatles, Neil Young, Cheap Trick, Guided by Voices, Big Star, Kurt Vile, MC5, The Kinks, The Temptations,...... I could go on forever. Music is extremely important in my life. I also like listening to NPR especially This American Life.
Food: Fresh Seafood, Mexican, Sushi. My mom is a caterer so I grew up eating amazing leftovers.
The six things I could never do without
Adventure, Humor, Music, Friends, Mountains, Beaches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would be doing outside when I'm stuck inside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a show, camping on the beach or in the mountains, riding bikes from bar to bar, reminiscing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once attended a concert that included Eminem, Limp Bizkit, Papa Roach, and Xzibit, and at the time I thought it was cool.
You should message me if
You want to.
More