51 Elyria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Five words describe me:
What I’m doing with my life
I want to follow my passion to teach. Looking for teaching position in adult education. Currently a GED Instructor part-time
Waiting for summer-hiking,swimming,visiting family, traveling, and jazz concert in Michigan
I’m really good at
Writing-I love the English language; vocabulary, spelling and grammar.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes. My eyes tell how I am feeling before I speak
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Writing, teaching, animals, discovering Ohio, photograpy, gardening..these are a few of my favorite things. Best book is Watership Down. Also, like to read Make Way for Ducklings-a children's the pictures, words and the author's preparation for writing the book. Re-read many times-The Road Less Traveled. So much to tell..
The six things I could never do without
Pictures of family and animals, dictionary, purse, shoes, house and most importantly at least 1 more close person
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, where it has been, now and the future. I want my niece, nephews, young cousins to experience life-more ups than downs. Mental wellness; mind-body-spirit, exercise, learning
On a typical Friday night I am
waiting for that special someone to go out with, watching television and before bed reading the comic pages
You should message me if
If you would like to meet, like animals, thinking about marriage when right person is next to you and would like to adopt children. I am a passionate about family--would like to start my own family.