33St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a 2 year old daughter who is my world. I am a very laid back person, who likes hanging out with her friends and is always willing to meet new people. I try to live my life with as little drama as possible and would prefer that in other people. I love to be able to laugh. I do enjoy the little things that life has to offer. I am kind, confident in myself and others. I am also very sincere and try to always see the best in people and situations. I love being able to be out doors, whether it is in the park with my dogs or playing a sport. I am a girl who is comfortable in jeans and tennis shoes, however this does not mean that all I wear are jeans, I am capable of getting all dolled up when the situation is right.

My faith is one thing that is very important to me. It has gotten me through some very hard times in my life. I couldn't do with out my faith.

I am here to find a guy that loves to laugh and be himself. He should be kind, caring, have a sense of humor and be easy to get along with.

I'm not looking for a casual hook up. I'm looking for someone to come home to and to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
i am currently working at an payroll company and am trying to get the money together to go back to school to become a nurse.
I’m really good at
Being a mom. I am also good at making my friends and family laugh. I am a accomplished at baking whether it is cakes or candy.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my light eyes which change from blue to green depending on what kind of mood I am in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I read a range of books. Just about anything.

Movies- Very long list but here are a few types. I like action, comedy, drama, and tons of others.

My music tastes range from one extreme to the other. I like hard rock, classical, some country and everything in the middle.

Food- Mexican, Italian, and all sorts. I will try most foods.
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. Friends
3. Blues Hockey
4. My faith
5. my car
6. my family
These are in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i am being the mom that my daughter deserves. my future and where i would like it to go.

Also if I will find the person for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or spending a night in with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you ask me I just might tell you ;)
You should message me if
you like what you see and want to get to know me. If you have the same interests as me.
The two of us