canick34
37 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
canick34
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a super nice and a fun guy who loves life and is looking for someone who appreciates the same :)

I just got back from Europe, I can't wait to return to experience new cultures, foods, and beer :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a teacher and just finished with my masters degree
I’m really good at
drinking coffee, making cookies, cross country road trips, listening to music
The first things people usually notice about me
my glasses or my goofy hats and or colorful socks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love John Irving, most music, and I really like Italian, Mexican, and Indian food.

Nothing better than great music. My favorites are Sigur Ros, M83, Chvrches, Beach House, Purity Ring, The XX, Grimes, Stars, Temples, Frou Frou, Jagwar Ma, The National, Passion Pit, The Strokes, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, to name a few...

Went to Bonnaroo and Coachella this past year. I love going to shows!
The six things I could never do without
My glasses, alarm clock, coffee, free time, weekends, and family.

I love the Chicago Cubs and English Premiere League Football.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My European trip this past summer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either studying or being a loser and hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to wear house shoes!
You should message me if
If you are nice and cool.
More