31Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Exploring Pittsburgh Finder new places to eat, drink, and experience. Looking to travel more in the upcoming year.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying something new to see what else is out there I might like
I’m really good at
Seeing things from other people's perspective. I like to experience different walks of life to get a better grasp on reality
The first things people usually notice about me
Out going and not afraid to start a conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Walden

Hmm food, depends on the mood I'm in. I can go from sushi to BBQ. Lately I've been into trying different cultures foods as much as possible.

Music! If it sounds good I'm will be into it. Currently I listen to mostly Indie Rock, Rock, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, and Electronica.

I like comedy's as its nice to just relax and laugh, yeah you're still allowed to do that as an adult.
Six things I could never do without
Good food
Anything Artsy
A cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be with my life, every year I find I want more out of life then before
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the week either out with friends or relaxing somewhere
You should message me if
You have class and will treat me with the same respect I show you. I also love music and art so if your into that good chance we will get along well.
The two of us