56Peoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a person that enjoys the outside,cookouts with friends and family,bon fires,karaoke,dancing,concerts,fairs.
I can only be me,not going to try and impress you and hoping you will be you being in social settings around people,I am deffinitly a people person...not looking for a FWB or one night stand,I am worth so much more then that,if that is what you are looking for,you might as weel save time and pass my profile right on by....If you think we have somthing in common,shoot me an email and lets talk : )
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to Illinois from Florida after 10 yrs so I am checking into starting a buisness here,Its what I did in Florida and it is somthing I deffinitly enjoyed.
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually notice my eyes and my smile,then how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything that is true crime I will read,drama suspense for movies,some reality shows like American Idol,soft rock and pretty much anything else,mexican,olive garden,grill type foods.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and where its going since I moved back from Florida.
On a typical Friday night I am
either home or out with friends listning to a band or karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not admiting to anything lol...
You should message me if
I seem like I would be your type,if you are a fun person who loves to laugh and smile,if you are seriously looking for a lasting relationship.
The two of us