canudoit
38 Bircotes, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
canudoit
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a friendly warm loving open giving person I appreciate and make the most I can out of life I am currently learning to drive and looking to go to college while working to upgrade productivity and enhance family progression.
What I’m doing with my life
I am firstly a mum and homemaker I enjoy shopping helping people less fortunate than me and worked on setheral projects within my locol and wider community. I like going to church salsa I would like to learn a activity with someone I believe this can stabilise and be a great fun within a relationship.
I’m really good at
Being easygoing outgoing and listening I like to bring romance to a occasion
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes my smile making others people feel reenygies around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My fab books are the Bible real life and thrillers.
I am a vegetarian and enjoy making a family meal with my daughter has my assistant cook and my son sitting and playing with the you food and cars making a market drive . We lay the table for between us and site down to eat. Then after story time we go to the park.
The six things I could never do without
fun
Sport
my children
Tooth brush
Music
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want from life how I can improve myself for my childrens asset inorder to help them navigate their future in a fast competitive new world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Take my children for a nice walk to the park then get some chips and a chat then walk to relax go home have a hot chocolate or ice cream and watch a film.
You should message me if
Let's see what bright future we can set ourselves together maybe.
More