47 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nothing exciting. Born and raised in Los Angeles. Spent over 10 years in the Air Force active duty and now reserves. Currently living in DC working on International Affairs for Central Asia and Afghanistan.

I am an easy going person and enjoy the simplier things in life. Love spending time overseas and meeting new people and cultures. Love DC for its ethnic diversity and great restaurants. Always looking for an eating/drinking/activities companion. Love playing sports and do my best to stay active (when time allows).
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live the dream in a nighmare world
I’m really good at
Sorry I don't like to brag.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I've been told its my eyelashes but I don't know how to interpret that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loved Raising Arizona, Princess Bride, most 80's movies, and all of the original non remakes from Hollywood. Seems like Hollywood has lost it's sense of originality.

Primarily like non-fiction books when I have the time to read.
The six things I could never do without
Red wine
Lakers (I'll miss you the most Kobe) and Dallas Cowboys
Eating out (non fast food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next stamp in my passport?
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to stay busy and entertained. Sometimes just being with friends or just sitting home watching a good movie and relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not willing to admit anything private. However, your secret is safe with me.
You should message me if
You would like to get together for coffee, drinks, and just someone to talk to unload all of your problems.
Bonus if you have both a red and black dress.