28Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in west la. Recently moved to long beach to try something new. Went to school at UCR and got a degree in anthropology. I really like the outdoors (hope to be a park Ranger someday). Also son of a librarian so I really love books.

Overall I think I'm a funny guy who can fit into any situation. I'm always up for something new or any kind of adventure.

I enjoy hanging out with friends over a nice beer or playing board games. I also like watching sports especially basketball and soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at a law firm in downtown Los Angeles. I'm the file clerk, nothing fancy.
I’m really good at
Making friends, and making them laugh. Also remembering strange facts ( only helpful at pub trivia).
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm open to anything. I'm partial to science fiction/ fantasy. If I had to pick a favorite book it would be the Hobbit.

favorite movies are : Cool Runnings, Seven Samurai, Terminator 2, Star Wars, and Lord of the Rings.

T.V. shows: the list is too long.

Music: I'm open to anything
Six things I could never do without
My beard
My glasses
My phone

One used to be beer, but family is important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Truly random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Netflix or out with friends on adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in high school marching band.
You should message me if
If any of the above things said strikes your fancy.
The two of us