36 Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I got a job, my own house, and my own car. I got real hair and real fingernails. I'm doing my thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the ride. And pretty much whatever I want.
I’m really good at
Tying a tie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. You'd have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies and horror/thriller movies, but I'll pretty much watch anything once. I don't pay for cable but the shows I bootleg are: The Office, Parks and Recreation, The Simpsons, The Walking Dead, Tom Goes to the Mayor, Tim and Eric Awesome Show - Great Job!, Weeds, Eastbound and Down. My favorite is Curb Your Enthusiasm.

Music that I currently have on rotation: Neon Indian, Washed Out, Fool's Gold, and M83. I like hip hop: pete rock, rakim, empd, tribe called quest, run dmc, de la soul. I also like electro hip hop, dancehall, hardcore, old metal, and southern rap. Then I come all the way back around to funk like the jbs, parliment, bootsie collins, james brown, and the meters. Can't forget all the classic 80s jams that I grew up with either.
The six things I could never do without
1. My bicycle
2. My back scratcher
3. Sex
4. Summer
5. The Ocean
6. Slurpees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I'm going to win.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting loose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate wearing socks!
You should message me if
you can type. you're sexy (even if its only in your own mind). you don't mind a guy with a beer belly (it doesn't stop me from getting busy).