cara2006
34 Grantham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
cara2006
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm quite a strong minded person but very laid back and independent. Quite spontaneous, I like to just do things as they come along.

I work full time which takes up a lot of my time and weekends.

Im curvy and Im not the best looking in the world, but its whats inside that counts right?

Really love history too - Geek!

Just looking for someone nice to chat to but also seeing if I can find that special someone along the way been single far too long now.
What I’m doing with my life
My job takes up a lot of my time especially weekends.
Swimming 4-5 times a week.
Catching up with old friends and family - most are now settled down and married with kids.
Finding the time to find myself a nice man. Been single far too long now!
I’m really good at
Music, texting, remembering useless crap and being nosey! Also really good at putting men off with my shyness.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
All tastes really. I love the 90s and Old Skool, but Im quite happy with chart stuff, dance, the 80s and soft rock. Not really keen on classical but would listen to it if there was nothing else.

TV:
Really got into tv over xmas and love watching Walk on the wild side, Outnumbered, House, Topgear, an idiot abroad, Father Ted, Lee Evans, Alan Carr, Michael McIntyre, X-Factor, BGT, Live at the Apollo, Mock the week and come dine with me.

Books:
Love reading autobiographies.... anything to read about someone elses life or true stories.

Movies:
Law Abiding Citizen, Bad Grandpa, Trains Planes and Automobiles, Horrible Bosses, Devil Wears Prada, I am Legend, Day after tomorrow, anything comedy wise.

Food:
Italian food is very yummy - pizza, bolognese and carbonara. Dont really like cooking but im quite good at it. Mash and mint sauce, honey and mustard chicken, STEAK, fajitas, roast dinners, love salad too.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone, music, peach fruit and barley, my car, my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, friends, what to do at the weekend and finding a nice man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a quiet night in with my mates watching tv, films or playing on the xbox. Galavanting round the country somewhere with my brother is another time consuming event. Rare to find me out in town, I do enjoy it but getting too old for it, much prefer a nice pub.
You should message me if
You want to chat to a nice girl. Im good with conversation, humour and a shoulder to cry on.
More