caramp17
35 Melville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
caramp17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't really like talking about myself so I'll just say what you need to know about me......I'm caring, passionate, easy going and I LOVE my family. They may be annoying....the typical Italian bunch but they will always come first!

I would like to meet someone who likes to have fun but can be serious. Someone who has a great sense of humor but doesnt havent a problem laughing at themselves either. I can do both so I figure you should too :)
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working as an accounting manager for a small business but trying to find something more challenging. In addition, I am a JV cheerleading coach and absolutely loving every minute of it all.
I’m really good at
making light of a sticky situation
The first things people usually notice about me
That I love to laugh and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love a good mystery/romance novel. My favorite movies are comedies and action films. And my two favorite shows are Scandal and Friends.. Music, I listen to pretty much everything and anything, with the exception of metal and folk.
The six things I could never do without
Laughing, coffee, traveling, my baby "dog", Luigi, and of course the best friends and family a girl could ask for!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever my mood feels like doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me because it's private for a reason ;-)
You should message me if
you have some height on me, you don't take mirror shots or selfies and you're not a creep:)
More