carcomic
31 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
carcomic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey what's going on? I am a matureish 30 year old with a playful sense of humour! I'm a bit of a goofy kind of guy, but always in good fun.

I have a great job working in sales and although I work long hours, I'm always able to make time for others.

I love animals and I have the greatest cat! I may spoil him a little bit but, I thought that was the point of having a pet isn't it? I also have a couple fish, although the active roster inside my aquarium may change from time to time (not my cat's fault :P)

I love sports...to play and watch them. I'm a Sens fan in the winter and a Cowboys fan in the Fall.

I'm looking to meet someone really special. There's a lot of really nice girls out there but I really want to meet one that changes everything for me.

I've started listening to some new bands lately that I love
Muse
Imagine Dragons
Black Keys

and of course there's the classics I love like
Metallica
Green Day
Guns N Roses
Eve 6
Taking Back Sunday
What I’m doing with my life
I would love to be able to start my own business and build something from the ground up. For now I'm saving up some cash so I can realize my dreams by working in Sales for a car dealership.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm big and tall but have a huge smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm very much a movie buff...nothing better than catching a movie in the theater or just watching one comfy at home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out somewhere low key, at the movies or even possibly at the gym.
You should message me if
You are looking for a genuine guy who likes to make you laugh :)
More