33Chesterfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30 y/o female who is in Nursing school and works FT in a pharmacy. I moved to the area in 2007 for college and has changed gears a bit. since I'm a diehard cardinals fan that has season tickets and goes to the winter warmups every year to get autographs I would love to find a DIEHARD cardinals fan that wouldn't mind going to the games together ANY TAKERS????? I go to FL every year to lay on the beach and to go to spring training. This year I went at the beginning of spring training season and got several free autographs while I was there. I would LOVE to find someone who wants to go to FL and enjoy the beach and spring training games.
Also, one of my goals is to be on a game show rather is family feud, wheel of fortune, or the price is right. Wouldn't this be soo much fun?
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated college with a criminal justice degree and now in nursing school with intentions of going into Forensic Nursing. My plans are to finish nursing school, and get on with a local Crime Lab or Hospital ER while working on my Forensic certificate.
I’m really good at
I use to be a bowling league when I was younger. I played softball and volleybal in high school and wish I knew more people to join a team. I'm also a good baker. During the holidays I consently baking something rather its fudge or cookies. Most of the time, it doesn't stay at my place because I would become obese and that is not happening so I take it to work instead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very scaristic, witty, a sense of humor type of person. If you can't laugh at yourself at times then why bother?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a book person. I'm not even going to say what the last movie was that I watched. As far as shows goes, I like to watch Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, 48 hours Hard Evidence, Drug INC, and discovery health. I love Itailian food. I can live on pasta if it wasn't for all those carbs. My body doesn't like mexican or chinese food
Six things I could never do without
my waterbed
money in general- (not saying a millionaire) you can't do anything if you don't have this.
a vehicle
my cat
my Aunt's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would be now if I wasn't sheltered when I was younger. (This might make a lot of you hit the back button but, we all have baggage rather we want to admit it or not)
On a typical Friday night I am
ususally at a cardinals game when they are in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This could be a topic of conversation once we meet. I can't list everything on here or we wouldn't havn't much to talk about once we did meet.
You should message me if
Like what you see, you are a die hard cardinals fan, want to spend time together rather its going to six flags for the day, a cardinals game, bowling, playing a sporting event together, and your not wanting FWB, just sex, or ONE NIGHT STANDS.
The two of us