51Frisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a SEXY plus sized fun loving & ENERGETIC social butterfly! I have a loving heart and a BEAUTIFUL spirit! Last serious relationship was 3 yrs ago, so I find myself back on the dating scene! Ready or NOT! Lol! Since I work a lot and don't really enjoy the 'alcohol induced' relationships the nightclub scene has to offer, a friend suggested I try this... So here I am! I love smiling and being HAPPY in general. I also enjoy being in the company of other happy and POSITIVE people. I don't do drama and arguing because quite simply... I have better things to do. I generally go for younger men but only because they seem to be able to keep up with me better than guys my own age. Yes I can be a bit of a handful in more ways than one! LOL! So my preference is guys ages 30 to 45 yrs but I certainly do not limit myself to just that age group in ANY way.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in corporate America and must admit I work hard and OFTEN! I'm very financially stable and can hold my own so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but at the VERY least just have something to offer and bring to the table.
I’m really good at
Making people happy and keeping you smiling. Even on the WORST day and in your most depressed state of mind I can usually find some little something to make you smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
I never meet a STRANGER! So to speak. I greet everyone with a smile and some kind of friendly gesture. Physically they notice my beautiful smile and large breasts! Lol! Just being honest! (sorry mom)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Terri McMillen or Stephen King I will read. My favorite Movie is Imitation of Life. I most often listen to Jazz, R & B, and pop rock music. & My favorite food is anything Italian!
Six things I could never do without
GOD and my spirituality, My two BEAUTIFUL children daughter (Zaria) 13 yrs and son (Zachary) 21 yrs old., Family, Love, Italian food... and did I mention MY CHILDREN???!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I will be LUCKY in love and find that special someone who I can't IMAGINE living my life without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin out with my children or curled up on my sofa watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I REALLY love some country music! Anything by Carrie Underwood, Leann Rimes or Loretta Lynn...
You should message me if
If you are VERY ATTRACTIVE, SEXY, outgoing, ENERGETIC, and have a VERY BIG... HEART!!! You pervs!!! Get your minds out of the gutter!!!! Lol! But seriously, you must be ready and willing to have FUN and meet a TRULY amazing woman.
The two of us