64Wakefield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I feel that I am a happy, caring, sensitive, independent and affectionate person. People around me know I am friendly, outgoing, passionate, adventurous, generous, sensual and reliable. My 29 year marriage ended in divorce eight years ago. I am the proud mother of a twenty-seven year old son, a summa cum laude graduate, who has a great job and has just bought his first house. I own a lovely home with a pool and am financially secure.

I love the warm weather, being outside as much as possible, appreciating all that nature offers. I enjoy the sun, ocean, beaches anywhere, lakes, mountains, boating, swimming, cruises, spending time with my family and friends, dining out or cooking in, reading, listening to music, walking, gardening, working in my yard, relaxing by my pool, and spending quiet intimate time together. Scenic drives up the coast, weekend getaways, concerts/live local music, comedy shows, mini golf or taking in a new movie are always fun. Actually, the simple pleasures of life make me the most happy. I now have the flexibility to do more traveling and would like to spend part of the winter in a warm place (maybe with you?).

I would like to meet someone who, like myself, is looking for a best friend, partner and lover for a monogamous long-term relationship built on mutual respect, trust and open communication, and of course that all elusive chemistry must be there! I believe a physical, emotional and mental connection is key to a meaningful and loving relationship. I am attracted to someone who has integrity, a sense of humor and is honest and reliable. Ideally, he would be open to trying new things and exploring new places, as well as sharing some of my interests and introducing me to some of his.

My life is great but I know it would be enhanced by sharing it with someone special! If you like what you have read, think we may be compatible, and are willing to take the time to get to know each other, I'd love to hear from you. P.S. I am allergic to cats/dogs, sorry.

I am fun-loving, thoughtful, and personable
I’m really good at
Making people happy
Listening and talking; making people feel comfortable
Expressing my feelings and being supportive
Being a great mom, sister and friend
Being sensitive to others feelings
Nurturing relationships and those I love
Being open minded and willing to try new experiences/adventures
Looking for the best in people and not being judgmental
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Variety of literature, self-help books, magazines;
Drama, comedies, romantic comedies;
Classic rock, oldies, easy listening;
Italian, Mexican, Indian, seafood, mostly healthy
Six things I could never do without
My son
being near the ocean
good food
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, home watching TV, or out on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell you if I get to know you!
You should message me if
You are sincerely looking for a friends first relationship hoping that it will develop into a life-long, loving committed relationship.
The two of us