44 Maryland Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single mom of four beautiful children. They are my number one priority but if I find the right person to be in my life, I would find the time to spend with him. I am looking for either someone that is Jewish or someone that isn't Jewish that is willing to celebrate the holidays with us and attend services with us if things work out. I want a long term relationship which will hopefully turn into marriage. I enjoy bowling, movies, walks in the park, going to theater, going to hockey, baseball, and soccer games. And if sex is the only thing you are interested in, please pass me by.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a cpa firm doing payrolls, and being a full time mom to four kids with special needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I would do anything for anyone and always put others before myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Safe Haven, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Greek, Mexican, Indian, Israeli, and French.
The six things I could never do without
My children, and family
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids.
You should message me if
If you are a nice Jewish man, that is caring, honest, faithful and loves children. I have four special needs children so you must be extremely patient and understanding. Someone who is respectful to not only me, but my children as well. I want someone that would spend the Jewish holidays with my family as well as going to services with us.