carlmr1987
29 Stuttgart, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
carlmr1987
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in America, but I grew up in Germany. After finishing high school I studied business administration and electrical engineering at TUD and continued my education in a master's degree at McGill University in Montreal. I'm back in Germany now , moving to Stuttgart for my new job.

I always had the urge to visit new places and learn about other cultures. I'm an open person, always interested in meeting new people and interesting discussions.

Besides looking for a relationship, I'd also like to meet new people in the Stuttgart area.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished doing my motorcycle license and I found a job in Stuttgart. Other than that I'm trying to casually improve my Chinese vocabulary and maybe attempt the HSK 2 or 3 test sometime soon.
I’m really good at
Languages, Super Mario, karaoke, fixing things at home.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like music I can sing to, which is mostly pop/rock music. I like European and Asian cuisine.

Favorite TV shows:
The Big Bang Theory, Community, Family Guy, American Dad, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Dexter.

Favorite movies:
Silence of the Lambs, Hot Fuzz, Lord of War, Gattaca, Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay, Four Rooms, The Importance of Being Earnest, Ip Man.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, movies, singing, food, talking, and the smell of coffee in the morning.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a bar, watching a movie or simply hanging out with friends.
You should message me if
You don't have to be looking for a date, maybe you just want to hang out or do something together. Just send me a message and we'll take things from there.
More