40Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Kind, provocative, hard worker and passionate lover!
Can dance all night, yeah!
French from an Italian (Sicilian) family, I work as a movie editor, screenwriter and director.
Love to write, read, play music, cook, work out, yoga, travel and takepictures of people around the world!
What I’m doing with my life
I am french but my family comes from Italy!
I work mainly as an movie editor and direct music videos and shorts.
Today, I am writing scripts and i'm about to directed my first feature film!..

I love New-York and L.A, London, Rome and HK, movies (of course!), music (i'm a also musician/composer, singer and guitar, piano, congas... player), cooking (it's my italian side ;) ), traveling around the world (Asia!...) , meet and take pictures of people...

I'm always moving out France because of my work but now I'm back home!..
I’m really good at
Make u laugh, cooking, making music, foot massage and tons of other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
Only the ones who get closer... My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lettres à un jeune poète. R.M.Rylke

The godfather, Seven years itch (7 ans de réflexion), Fellini Roma...

Mozart, Verdi, P. Glass, Hendrix, Daft Punk, Muse, Radiohead...
Six things I could never do without
Music, movies, books, friends, nature and love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rock n roll!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm always right..
You should message me if
you are a really good girl
The two of us