59Sugar Land, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I believe in family first. I like to cook and cook with others. I like movies, fishing, and long walks. I'm looking for adult conversation; I listen to all views and opinions. I know me, what I want to know is you. I'm NOT interested in one night stands, head games or predators (stalkers). Been there done that. I am looking for that one lady that you can’t wait to spend time with, you only have eyes for and you feel empty when they are away. I know that sounds corny but it is the truth. I'm old fashioned and I feel you have to date to see if there is a spark, electricity or a soul mate. I have six beautiful kids, aging from 34 to 18 years old. I love my grandchildren! I have one kid at home and she is away at college most of the year.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm looking for magic.
There is a magicthat is created between a man and a woman,it can fill a house and turn it into a home. Each person, apart from the other is special in their own right, but together they create a magic all their own.
This magic is most powerfull and sought after by friends and family. In essence, to share this magic puts peace in the world threw love.
I’m really good at
Listening and understanding. I strive to be a great friend. I am good with kids and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and sweet smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Edgar Allen Poe. I really enjoy murder mysteries. I recently fell in love with The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Movies: John Wayne. Westerns. Action flicks. Current movies. I'm a James Bond guy. I love comedy and an occasional scary movie.
Shows: Breaking Bad. Rescue Me. Wilfred. Mike and Molly. Criminal Minds. NCIS. CSI: Las vegas. Fishing shows on early Saturday morning during coffee.
Music: Everything from polka to ACDC.
Food: Anything but seafood. I'm allergic.
Six things I could never do without
Family. Coffee. Music. Fishing. Bird watching. BBQ's and going to the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss the warm touch of a woman and don't ever let your kids type things for you on this web site.
You should message me if
You'd like to have a cup or coffee and talk. (I like pie)
The two of us