29Hicksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone my name is Carmine I'm 25 years old originally from Napoli, Italy I came to the states in 1993 along with my mother and father. I have always been a creative person, over the years I have learned how to make pottery and I now own my own pottery wheel lol and I have always been a great singer/ songwriter. Other than that I'm a laid back guy who loves to laugh and make people laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work at a auto dealership as my day to day being that I've always love cars. I am also pursuing my singing career.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at having fun and mostly just joking around,working on cars and singing, it has always been a passion of mine.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything comedic/historical/educational/science fiction/action/romantic comedies lol I guess alittle but of everything.
Six things I could never do without
• family
• friends
• music
• my iPhone
• love
• chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mechanical modifications to my cars
My life
My singing career
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty much down for whatever, most of the time hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You"ll find out lol
You should message me if
If you find me interesting ;)
The two of us