28Silver Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey everyone, I just moved to the Washington DC area. So im just trying to take it all in and experience DC to its fullest. I enjoy doing anything active outdoors, hiking, biking, running etc. I am a very active person and workout at least 5 days a week, it has been a big part of my life since I started power lifting when I was much younger. Another thing I enjoy is going to concerts, used to be just rock but I listen to just about anything now.

I am a huge tech person and I founded a computer business which I ran for a few years. I'm obsessed with the green movement and all forms of alternative energy. Also I am into high performance cars. I am lucky enough to have a job now that facilitates all of these passions.
DC is definitely a change from where I am originally from, so it would be great to meet new people and have them show me everything DC has to offer.

I am a very hard working and driven person. I have very high career aspirations and I will work as much as it takes to achieve them. My ultimate goal is to start another very successful business that I can grow globally, hopefully in the renewable energy market segment. I love being spontaneous and traveling to different places and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at my dream company in a role that I am completely passionate about and it doesn't feel like work at all. Working my way up in this company. I am truly blessed to be in my dream job at such a young age.

Going back to school soon to get my MBA.
I’m really good at
Working on computers, building computers, lifting weights, random facts, educating on the environment, cooking, driving fast, helping.
The first things people usually notice about me
Outgoing personality, fun-loving attitude, physical fitness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones, Economic Hitman, Millionaire Next Door, Hunger Games
Movies: Many interests, love movies. Also really into environmental documentaries.
Shows: Game of Thrones, Vikings, Big Bang Theory, Top Gear, don't get too much time to watch TV.
Music: Rock, hip hop, pop, country, alternative, etc.
Food: BBQ, Sushi, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian, Indian, Vietnamese, Chinese, American, Afghan/Kabobs, and many more! Love trying new foods!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Smart Phone
4. Air/water
5. BBQ
6. Working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The environment and what business I can start to help reduce our dependency on oil and reduce pollution.

Different places I want to travel to, love to travel!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, usually trying different restaurants. I like to change it up though so I could really be doing anything but am always doing something!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm not sure, don't have many secrets. Get to know me! I'm kind of a tech geek I guess
You should message me if
You enjoy great conversation, openness, and are driven, hard working. Must be laid back and outgoing. Good sense of humor is a must, I am a little sarcastic! Also would be nice if you know this area well to show me around to your favorite spots! Message me if you want to know more!
The two of us